Customer Reviews:

lisa on Sep 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
Got my necklace yesterday and it looks amazing. Very classy. My husband saw it and he’s not a jewelry person but, he thought it was pretty awesome! I to have agree! Keep making more of this chain as well it’s pretty awesome and strong! 🌼

docekal on Sep 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The seller responded to my questions very quickly and was nice and helpful. The earrings are awesome!!!

09/05/2020

ChadCaston

Perfect! Delivered before I expected. And it's gorgeous! Thank you!

09/07/2020

Lissa -I love it!! Thank you so much

09/07/2020

TheCoinPurse - Fast, easy, and a great coin. Thanks!

09/03/2020

daisyhoggs - beautiful thing!

Amazing seller! Excellent communication, item is beautiful and as described. Thank you for the ring! -- Stella

 

Aug 20, 2020

Great product and as described!  (Classic Die Cut 14K Yellow Gold Cross). -- Liz C.

 

 

08/04/2020

Thanks ! Great service -- Lydia G.

08/02/2020

Fast and friendly. -- Cherie J.

July 31, 2020

This ring has a lot of design.  Really like the look of it, how it fits and how it is on my hand.  (Sterling Diamond Criss Cross Love Knot Ring). -- Idiehl J.

 Brianna on Jul 21, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! The earrings are exactly what I wanted. Will definitely buy from this seller again.:)!

iheartmoviemusic on Jul 20, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars

In the words of Blanche Devereux: "I am stunned... just stunned. Stunned can't begin to describe just how.... STUNNED I am!" In all serious now this bracelet is GORGEOUS and the customer service provided by Sam and his team was phenomenal. Definitely going to be shopping with these amazing folks again. C.T.

07/03/2020 - Dragonfly - Really beautiful piece, thank you!

07/05/2020 -Nj3108 - As described awesome seller so nice, love the ring, thank you so much 5 stars! :)

07/05/2020

It’s absolutely beautiful, the pictures really didn’t do it any justice. It looks even better in person and has unreal fire in the sunlight on the diamonds. It is a really unique piece that I am going to love wearing out. Thank you so much for all the help with getting this piece. -- Melissa J.

 

07/02/2020

Marcimac77

The clock is just gorgeoust. Thank you

FRANCOISE on Jun 24, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars - Very charming and the right size.

06/04/2020 - 4mylovingsons -Omg! The picture did no justice for this it so beautiful

06/03/2020 - Karen B. -Sam, you were right, the ring is gorgeous!! I love it and my daughter does too. Thank you.

Alison on May 25, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars 

Love them! They’re super cute

rorlansky on May 24, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars 

Nice transaction and very nice product!!!!

Isabel on May 21, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!!!! Thank you so much!

sandy on May 13, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars

Good communication with seller And willing to work with me. Very nice

rachel on May 8, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars

Pictures didn’t do this ring justice! I love it, super fast shipping as well. I will be doing more business in the future!
Thanks, Rachel.

05/06/2020 - RJones - Love, love, love it!! Beautiful ring! Great seller!! Would definitely recommend and buy again!

05/04/2020 - londadodson - Absolutely lovely platinum and diamond necklace.

05/03/2020 - Zombiechick Sales - Thank you I love it ❣️

05/03/2020 -rtaylorl - I couldn’t possibly be any happier with this purchase!! I am so in LOVE with it!! Great seller. Super friendly and quick shipper. I will definitely buy from him again. Thanks Sam! :)

05/02/2020 - Linpars - Beautiful earrings and I love that they were packaged so nicely. Thank you.

Hayden on Apr 22, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars

This is beautiful! Exactly as pictured, arrived in two days!

 Alexia on Apr 18, 2020 - 4 out of 5 stars

I love the necklace! It is as described and arrived in a pretty box.

Heather on Mar 23, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars

Just Perfect! Love it. Great item and seller. Thank you!

krlichtenberg -

Great. Item just as described. Thank you!

Mary Whisenhunt on Jan 23, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars Very nice vintage Tiffany & Co key ring. Packaged carefully and quickly. Thank you!

Jane on Dec 7, 2019 - 5 out of 5 stars -This is a very sweet pendant. It looks great on a chain.

Heidi - Great. Hi Sam! I just received the ring! It’s beautiful and is exactly what I wanted and expected. Thank you so much for an excellent transaction. 5 stars for you in every category!

Renae on Oct 25, 2019 - 5 out of 5 stars - This ring is so stunning just like the photo. I am so happy. Thank you for posting out quickly I am one got girl.

 EricaJ4u2  - Great. Even more stunning in person! Thank you for a great transaction and the most perfect, antique keepsake. I’m in love with this ring! Thank you!

RocioFranois
Great. Beautiful! Thank you. Great item, great price and great service!

Amanda on Jul 17, 2019 - 5 out of 5 stars - Love my ring! Exactly as described. The shop was very helpful and fulfilled my request to request a signature on delivery. Shipping was quick and was sent out in a timely manner. Would definitely order again from this shop.